Skip to main content

Academic Calendar

NOTE: all dates are subject to change through appropriate processes.
Summer 2022 Session 1 (May 4-June 26)
Preview Week for Summer Session 1 Wednesday, May 4-Sunday, May 8
Courses Continue Monday, May 9
Last Day to Add/Drop Course without Notation Wednesday, May 11
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Friday, May 27
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 30
Courses End Sunday, June 26
Summer 2022 Session 2 (June 29-August 21)
Preview Week for Summer Session 2 Wednesday, June 29-Sunday, July 3
Courses Continue Tuesday, July 5
Last Day to Add/Drop Course without Notation Wednesday, July 6
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Friday, July 22
Courses End Sunday, August 21
Fall 2022 Session 1 (August 24-October 16)
Preview Week for Fall Session 1 Wednesday, Aug. 24-Sunday, Aug. 28
Courses Continue Monday, Aug. 29
Last Day to Add/Drop Course without Notation Wednesday, Aug. 31
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Friday, Sept. 16
Courses End Sunday, Oct. 16
Fall 2022 Session 2 (October 19-December 18)
Preview Week for Fall Session 2 Wednesday, Oct. 19-Sunday, Oct. 23
Courses Continue Monday, Oct. 24
Last Day to Add/Drop Course without Notation Wednesday, Oct. 26
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Friday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Break Monday, Nov. 21- Sunday, Nov. 27
Courses End Sunday, Dec. 18
Spring 2023 Session 1 (January 11-March 5)
Preview Week for Spring Session 1 Wednesday, Jan. 11-Sunday, Jan. 15
Courses Continue Monday, Jan. 16
Last Day to Add/Drop Course without Notation Wednesday, Jan. 18
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Friday, Feb. 3
Courses End Sunday, March 5
Spring 2023 Session 2 (March 8-April 30)
Preview Week for Spring Session 2 Wednesday, March 8-Sunday, March 12
Courses Continue Monday, March 13
Last Day to Add/Drop Course without Notation Wednesday, March 15
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Friday, March 31
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Courses End Sunday, April 30